Oh no! My computer crashed and I lost my bundle. Can you help me?

The download area is open for one year from your date of purchase. You can log in and re-download the files as many times as needed, for your own personal use, as long as the download area is open.

After one year , the download area will close and there is no further access to your bundle contents. It is necessary to fully back up your files when you download them to prevent future issues. See “How can I back up my eBooks?” for more information on how to do this.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us